Abrasive Thickeners In Mexico

Because cornstarch is made from corn and only contains carbohydrates no protein, it is a gluten-free productr this reason, cornstarch is an excellent gluten-free alternative to flour thickeners in recipese sure to check the packaging to make sure your cornstarch has not been produced in a facility that also processes wheat products, to prevent the possibility of cross-contamination.

Latest Projects